The Indian Society of AgroPhysics

(Serving Agriculture Through Soil Plant Atmosphere and Space Technology)

Life Members

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Page 9
LM 100 Dr. Dhananjay Barman Div. of Crop Production, Central Research Inst. For Jute & Allied Fibres (CRIJAF), Barrackpur, Kolkata, West Bengal danbar@rediffmail.com
101 Dr. Devendra Kumar Joshi Div of Agricultural Physics, I.A.R.I., Pusa Campus, New Delhi devendraj09@gmail.com, dkjoshi@iari.res.in
102 Prof. Prodip Kumar Chakraborty Dept of Agril Meteorology & Physics, Bidan Chandra Krishi Viswavidyalaya, P.O. Krishiviswavidyalaya, Mohanpur, West Bengal prodip56@gmail.com
103 Dr. Biplab Saha HIG-B2/6, Calcutta Greens, 1050/2 Survey Park, Kolkatta, West Bengal biplabsa@yahoo.com
104 Mr Rakesh Kumar Division of Agricultural Physics, I.A.R.I., Pusa Campus, New Delhi rbinnu@gmail.com
105 Dr Ritesh Saha Division of Soil Physics,Indian Institute of Soil Science Berasia Road, Nabibagh, Bhopal saharitesh74@rediffmail.com
106 Mr. Nirmal Kumar GIS Section, NBSS&LUP, Amravati Road, Nagpur, Maharashtra urwithnirmal@gmail.com, nirmalkumar@nbsslup.ernet.in
107 Dr. Shelton Padua Earnat House, Ponnarimangalam, Mulavukad Post, Dist Ernakulum, Kerala shelton_padua@yahoo.com
108 Mr. Nilimesh Mirdha Division of Agrilcultural Physics, I.A.R.I., Pusa Campus, New Delhi nilimesh.mirdha@gmail.com
109 Dr Kuntal Mouli Hati Indian Institute of Soil Science, Berasia Road, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh kuntalmouli@gmail.com; kmh@iiss.ernet.in
110 Dr Gouranga Kar Directorate of Water Management, P.O. Rail Vihar, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar, Orissa kar_wtcer@yahoo.com
111 Mrs. Anju Bala H.No. 1001, G.F. Sector - 46,Gurgaon, Haryana, Pin- 122004 anjukathuria@yahoo.com
112 Dr.Ajit Govind Unit of Functional Ecology & Environmetal Physics, National Institute of agril. Research (INRA) 71, Avenue Edouard Boudaux, 33140 Villenave d'Ornon FRANCE ajit.govind@gmail.com
113 Dr.Somnath Jha AT & PO - Mangalbari District & PS - Malda, West Bengal-732142 somnath.jha@gmail.com
114 Dr.Krishna Gopal Mandal Directorate of Water Management, Chandrasekharpur, Opp. Rail Vihar P.O. Rail Vihar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha-751023 mandal98kg@yahoo.co.in
115 Dr.Raj Kumar Singh Krishi Vigyan Kendra (ICAR), Holy Cross, Canary Hill Road Hazaribag, Jharkhand-825301 rksingh.icar@gmail.com
Home   Contact Us
The Indian Society of AgroPhysics.