The Indian Society of AgroPhysics

(Serving Agriculture Through Soil Plant Atmosphere and Space Technology)

Annual Members

Pages: 1 2 3
Page 1
12-13/32 Dr. Surjeet Singh Manhas PAU Regional Research Centre, Dabwali Road, Bathinda-151001 sm_manhas30@yahoo.com
12-13/33 Dr. Mandeep Singh Gill PAU Regional Research Centre, Dabwali Road, Bathinda-151001 mandeepgill21@yahoo.co.in
12-13/34 Mr. I.J.Verma Upper Air Section, I.M.D.,Shivajinagar,Pune �411005 ijverma2@yahoo.co.in
12-13/35 D. K. Kundu Crop Production Division,CRIJAF, Barrackpore, Kolkata-700120 kundu_crijaf@yahoo.com
12-13/36 Dr. Jitendra Singh Division of Agril. Physics, IARI, New Delhi-110012 jitendrasingh.iari@gmail.com
12-13/37 Mr.Bhagwat Singh Kherawat Division of Soil & Crop Management, C.S.S.R.I.,Zarifa Farm, Karnal-132001 skherawat@gmail.com
12-13/38 Dr. Munna Lal Jai Maa Durga Educational Institute, Mirahathi, Dist. Etah, -207125, U.P. munnalalsingh10@gmail.com
12-13/39 Mr. Mahesh Chand Agarwal B.A. College of Agriculture, Anand Agricultural University, Anand, Gujarat-388110 maheshagarwalaau@gmail.com
12-13/40 Mr. Harendra Kumar Yadav Division of Soil & Crop Management, C.S.S.R.I. Zarifa Farm, Karnal-132001 harendray3@gmail.com
12-13/41 Dr. Sunil Kumar Tyagi Division of Agricultural Physics, IARI, New Delhi sktyagi@iari.res.in
12-13/42 Dr. Rani Saxena Division of Environmental Sciences, IARI, Pusa, New Delhi�110012 mathurrani@rediffmail.com
12-13/43 Mr. Rajendra Kumar Maheshwari Indian Agril. Statistical Research Institute, New Delhi�110012 maheshwari@iari.res.in
12-13/44 Mr. Brijesh Yadav Division of Agricultural Physics,I.A.R.I. Pusa, New Delhi�110012 brijeshyadav571983@yahoo.com
12-13/45 Mr. Ashish Kumar Sutradhar Division of Agril. Physics, IARI, New Delhi ash_delhi@yahoo.com
12-13/46 Ms. Aditya Rana Centre for Geo-informatics Research and Training, CSKHPKV Palampur, Kangra-176062 rana_aditya13@rediffmail.com
12-13/47 Mrs. Rokolhuii Keditsu Dept of Hiorticulture, Nagaland University, SASRD, Medziphema, Nagaland�797106 rokokdts@yahoo.com
12-13/48 Mr. Bappa Das Division of Agricultural Physics,I.A.R.I. Pusa, New Delhi�110012 bappa.iari.1989@gmail.com
Home   Contact Us
©The Indian Society of AgroPhysics